skincare Hand & Foot Care

skincare Eye & Lip Care

makeup nail

makeup accessories

makeup value sets

category

SKINCARE brands

makeup brands

men colognes a - z

women perfumes a - z

Like us
Save 10%
Details Here
Return to CT Cream Carpal Tunnel Cream for Pain Relief - Carpal Tunnel Syndrome , Arthritis, Tendonitis, Bursitis
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent December 25, 2012
Reviewer: anjanette kuropata from houston, TX United States  
relief pain for arthritis

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helped with my wrists December 19, 2012
Reviewer: Raul Louis  
I work on the computer all day and was diagnosed with cubital tunnel, after being introduced to CT Cream, I am now a convert.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I can play golf again! December 14, 2012
Reviewer: William Davis  
The cream allows me to play my favorite game again – golf! I apply the cream the night before I play and it really helps to put dexterity back in my fingers again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Calvin Smith  
CT cream really helps to take the edge off the inflammation in my wrists. The pain was recurrent as I was constantly re-injuring my wrists due to the repetitive use from glass blowing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
CT Cream December 6, 2012
Reviewer: R. Turner  
I first purchased CT Cream 4 years ago. I have a tendonitis condition that comes and goes. Sometimes I just wear a brace for a couple of days and I\'m fine but the cause of my tendonitis is very close to causes for Carpal Tunnel and sometimes it will flair up and last for months.

I bear down hard whenever I write. This is the most common cause of my tendonitis and then computer entry becomes a painful task that escalates it. I went to find out what was wrong with my arm and the doctor said I had tendonitis and would likely have it the rest of my life due to my career choice which uses a lot of writing and computer entry. In order to keep it from becoming Carpal Tunnel he suggested I wear a brace when it acts up and apply warming creams such as BenGay, IcyHot, etc. And take anti-inflammatories.

This was the only way, that I could prevent my condition progressing into Carpal Tunnel? And it may not work? No way was I going down without a fight. So I began searching for a solution.

I found CT Cream. It\'s very smooth and quickly soaks into my skin. I don\'t know how CT Cream works but I do know that after 15-30 minutes, I forget I have a problem and find myself able to use my right wrist again without realizing the pain is gone. When I first bought CT Cream there was a BOGO special. After I used it a few days, but a friend trying to recover from Carpal Tunnel surgery and was still experiencing a lot of pain, so I gave her my free one. She had the same success I did with it and asked if I could get her a second jar. So I ordered the BOGO again and I kept one jar and gave her one.

The best part of CT Cream is it works. The second best is a jar will last a long time because it doesn\'t take a lot to get rid of the pain with each use and after using 4-5 times, my tendonitis is gone -- not matter how severe the pain had been at the start. I still suffer the tendonitis but with CT Cream, I am still able to function normally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
CT Cream works for Commercial Fishermen November 4, 2012
Reviewer: Investigator from Bristol Bay Alaska  
I manage a crew of 20 commercial fishermen in Bristol Bay Alaska. We use our wrists a lot during the season often working 18 hour days for 30 days straight. Lots of our guys have had wrist problems that would often give them extreme pain and last for months after the season. CT Cream works great for our crew, and is must-have item every season. We started using it about 2 years ago, and we highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous