skincare Hand & Foot Care

skincare Eye & Lip Care

makeup nail

makeup accessories

makeup value sets

category

SKINCARE brands

makeup brands

men colognes a - z

women perfumes a - z

Like us
Save 10%
Details Here
Return to Cellex-C Under Eye Toning Gel
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Under eye toner rating December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Sau Ching Yip  
Product seems to work ok when I remember to put it on. Nice and cool for undereye and the roller application is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It totally helps December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Katie R.  
I've been using this creme since I was 19 years old, still no wrinkles around my eyes! It totally helps with bags, discoloration and puffiness. This is the best quality eye creme out there and is worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cellex-C Works December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Maxine "Max" from MA  
I have been using Cellex-C since January 2010 and have seen a noticeable reduction of under eye dark circles and puffiness. If you're looking for a product that erases all traces of dark circles and under eye puffiness, you will likely have to consult a dermatologist or plastic surgeon. However if you are interested in a noticeable reduction of dark circles and puffiness, I recommend Cellex-C. Initially, I thought that it was expensive, however, I still have half of a bottle left. I used it 1 to 2 times a day and have been more consistently using it twice a day for months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great eye gel December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Shawna Hall from Seatte, WA USA  
It is always hard to tell with eye creams/gels but I swear I can see less puffiness almost immediately. I use it all the time. It has a cool tingling feel which is invigorating as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
instant puffy eyes gone December 7, 2012
Reviewer: SLave to Fashion from Miami Fla  
Raccoon eyes gone!If you suffer from allergies like I do this is the stuff for you. I wake up with huge puffy eyes roll this stuff on and poof gone ! When I first tried it I was a lil worried about it drying my under eye area but NO worries its just a wonderful product no drying out areas just great under-eye toning. Thank you Celle-x

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Took half a decade out from under my eyes December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Margaret Picky  
This product is easy to use, it works well, and is inexpensive compared to competing products. Overall, four stars only because I don't really like the smell. Not unpleasant, but not perfume, either.

You can't go wrong with the money-back satisfaction guarantee, though I doubt you'll need it.

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 7, 2012
Reviewer: C. Hackney  
I have genetic dark circles and have tried everything to mask them. My dermatologist recommended that I try this - it's a little pricey but worth it. It feels good going on - I use it twice a day. I didn't realize what an impact it made until I ran out of it and noticed considerable puffiness around my eyes and darker circles after only a week of not having it. It has definitely made a difference for me.

Was this review helpful to you?