skincare Hand & Foot Care

skincare Eye & Lip Care

makeup nail

makeup accessories

makeup value sets

category

SKINCARE brands

makeup brands

men colognes a - z

women perfumes a - z

Like us
Save 10%
Details Here
Return to Borghese Gel Delicato Gentle Makeup Remover
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product. November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Remover November 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Pleasant smell and easy to use. Gentle enough to remove my makeup with ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
great packaging August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
great packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my new "MUST HAVE" December 6, 2012
Reviewer: EmilyT  
great great cleanser! I've tried a lot but this one is the best so far! Try it and you will never be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicate...and works! December 6, 2012
Reviewer: marcican  
The borghese gel delicato makeup remover is so gentle on the eyes and works amazingly well. Removes all traces of eye makeup without irritating eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
$$Worth yr money$$ December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Nick Larsen  
Seller's giving out a good price with decent quality.
Also, The ingredients in this makeup remover formula does not cause irritation to the skin.
I am very satisified with this trade, and will trade with this seller again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refreshing, non-stinging eye mask December 6, 2012
Reviewer: S. Ringer  
These didn't seem to me to make a noticeable difference in my appearance, but they were refreshing to use. I wear contacts, and didn't have any issues with using these pads while my contacts were in.

I think next time I'll try sticking them in the fridge for a few minutes before applying them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best eye mascara remover. December 6, 2012
Reviewer: lisaann  
For years I have used Borghese Gel Makeup Remover. This is an easy to use and very gentle on the eyes product, highly recommend it for mascara removal. Ran outBorghese Gel Delicato Makeup Remover-8.4 oz and had a hard time finding a retail source in my area. Thank you Amazon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Makeup Remover!!! December 6, 2012
Reviewer: C. Avila  
I used to buy this product from Macy's years ago, but then they stopped carrying it. I then started buying it from Nordstrom's, but now they don't carry it either. I have tried everything to remove my makeup as well as this product, but nothing exists out there. This is not greasy and removes every trace of mascara and makeup. My 22 year-old daughter also loves this, which is why I am ordering 2 bottles. I'm telling you...this is the best stuff out there and this is a bargain price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Borghese Gel Delicato Makeup Remover December 6, 2012
Reviewer: CJ  
The #1 make-up remover, period. I've tried many different products from many different cosmetic companies with varying results. Many products are okay, some are good, but this one is THE BEST, absolutely. It's very gentle on the eyes with special natural botanicals while being extremely effective in removing eye makeup, even waterproof. And it's very economical. A little goes a long, long way. Look no further, this is the one.

Was this review helpful to you?